A local Congregation meets in Wheatland,  WY -- Saturdays

Educating people in the Path of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and Theological matters concerning the Holy Scriptures 

bar4_rosevine.gif (1298 bytes)
"Behold, how good and  how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!"
See the Wheatland, WY Site & Purpose
Complete Sun & Moon Data for One Day

Equinox & Solstice Calendar


Welcome to the Bible Gateway(TM) - Search the Bible in 
nine languages and multiple Bible Versions
Dial In Weekly and hear a full Sabbath Service each Saturday
Guardian Ministries sponsors Dr. David Antion.
10:30 a.m. PST  - 11:30 MST  -  1:30 p.m. CST  -  2:30 p.m. EST
Just Dial 1-918-222-7002  then follow the operator to put in 1599# when prompted.

Mathew 6:33 "But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well."

LATE BREAKING


Click above for news! 

FEAST 2007 SITES

Holy Day Calendar (Lunar) 2007
To Calculate the Equinox & Solstice

Count the 2007 Spring Feasts by the moon
California 2007 FOT Fallbrook - Antion
HD Calendar by Hillel and the Jews
Postponements for the sake of convenience.  Really?

The 2007 Spring Feasts by the Moon.   

2007 HD Calendar (Lunar)

2007 Version: The year starts after the Spring Equinox

UPDATE
FEATURED ARTICLES

COMMUNICATIONS

E-mail   Disclaimer

 

BOOKS & BOOKLETS
BIBLE SECRETS
  • An Article on New Moons
  • 1 Cor. 14:33 For God is not the author of confusion but  of peace, as in all the churches of the saints.
    (Read the bold print of the above verse in order to understand the scripture)
RESOURCES
AN ANNUAL PASSOVER
DOCTRINES
REMEMBER THIS?
YOUR CALLING
CHURCH DIRECTORIES
More Church Links
Other Fellowships
    237   437  | The Journal Church Links  Issues  Living Beliefs   (pdf)  | The Ultimate COG Link Page  | 
Writings And Other Old WCG Works  |  Local Area Web Sites for LCG  |  Other Fellowships  Feast Sites From The Journal and Olive Branches Site

A link for:
The Church of God-Preparing for the Kingdom
HWA Compendium

A BIBLE CORRESPONDENCE COURSE

Partial Home Default

In accordance with Sec 107 of Chapter 1 of Title 17 of US Copyright law, this material is distributed without charge or other commercial interest for the purposes of comment, teaching, scholarship and research. The statute explicitly declares that such Fair Use "is not an infringement of copyright".
ęCopyright 2000-2007

Best tax sites for Income Tax Preparation go to www.windom.org
INCOME TAX PREPARATION
1040A & 1040EZ Income Tax Prep
Electronic Filing your tax return
If you want a good accountant and tax specialist in
Wyoming contact
www.windom.org

Tax Links